About Me

Everything you always wanted to know about me
(under construction)

  • 37 as of November 18th.
  • Married to my high school sweetheart since September 22, 2000
  • Cat Mom (Cynnamon, Molly, and Bradley)
  • I am currently following the Weight Watchers 1,2,3 success plan
  • I have 4 older sisters
  • I have 5 tattoos (I’m working on a half sleeve).
  • I have worked as a Customer Service Representative for the same company for over 12 years
  • I live in Connecticut
  • I love country and rock music
  • Blake Shelton!!
  • I am a total twitter nerd
  • I have Angioedema
  • I enjoy NASCAR
  • My favorite drivers are Ryan Newman, Reed Sorenson and Kurt Busch
  • I am Irish
  • I love to cook
  • I love trying new vegetables
  • I don’t like fish (except Tuna in a can)
  • I have a deep addiction to bread and keep it out of my house
  • The same goes with peanut butter
  • I pretty much eat oatmeal for breakfast every single day
  • I love to read
  • I also love my Kindle
  • I LOVE TO RUN
  • I ran my first (and so far only) half marathon in March 2011
  • Coffee! I can’t get enough
  • My dream is to run at least one marathon someday
  • The husband and I are trying to have a baby, but I want to lose the weight I gained
  • Did somebody say cake (love it)
  • I gave up diet soda in 2010, but still drink it from time to time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I run. I enjoy coffee. I try to lose weight. I take too many pictures of my cats.